Online Sessions

iVend Retail Partner Enablement Training

August 2 – 12, 2021

Online Sessions

iVend Retail Partner Enablement Training

August 2 – 12, 2021

It’s time to deepen your knowledge and skillset.

Join us for an Enablement Training exclusively designed to orient our Channel Partners on positioning and implementing iVend Retail.

These online sessions will provide a strong functional and technical overview of iVend Retail and the complete omnichannel components of the application, including on Cloud deployment. Designed for Pre-Sales and Implementation Consultants, these online sessions will focus on how to address prospect and client pain points and confidently position iVend to win more customers in today’s retail climate (Pre-Sales) and to assess technology requirements and ultimately implement the integrated solution (Implementation Consultants).

Register Now:

iVend Retail Partner Enablement Training

For Pre-Sales and Implementation Consultants

August 2 – 12, 2021

9 Sessions of 1.5 hours each

Africa
09:00 AM – 10:30 AM CAT

UAE
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM GST

Europe
08:00 AM – 09:30 AM BST

Africa
09:00 AM – 10:30 AM CAT

UAE
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM GST

Europe
08:00 AM – 09:30 AM BST

Presenter:
Keith Morrison, Consulting Manager
CitiXsys – iVend Retail

Register Now
View Agenda
Need help with registration or have questions? Send us an email to marketing [@] citixsys.com.